Live Cruise Q&A Hour #59. Your Questions Answered. Saturday 30 April 2022

Live Cruise Q&A Hour #59. All your cruise questions answered or topics discussed live Saturday 30 April 2022 at 5pm UK / 12 Noon EST / 9am PST

LINKS MENTIONED IN THE LIVESTREAM;

Norwegian Fjords Video: https://youtu.be/wDnI52_u9J0
Transatlantic Video: https://youtu.be/daY7alZ2CeE
Alaska Video: https://youtu.be/8hBk-gTe5hs
Vegan Cruiser Site: https://vegancruiser.co.uk
Fare tracking article: https://www.tipsfortravellers.com/cruise-fare-tracking/

#CruiseLive #cruiseQ&A #CruiseLivestream #cruisetips